Contact details

President

Rob Parsons

president@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Captain

Eric Hagen

captain@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Head Coach

Chris Porter

coach@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Vice President

Jimmy Smith

vicepresident@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Secretary

Eric Hagen

secretary@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Match Secretary

Sam Johnson

matchsecretary@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Treasurer

David Paradiso

treasurer@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Social Chair

Alex Mavbrophilipos

social@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Equipment Manager

Doc Irey

equipment@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

Marketing Chair

Bryce Baxter

marketing@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

HS Head Coach

Keith Wright

highschool@bluesrugby.org

Contact details

HS/Youth Rugby

Anthony Kowalski-DeWitt

youth@bluesrugby.org

Come out to Practice:

Fall 15s DI & DIII practices are Tuesdays  & Thursday 7-9pm @ Captain Slade Cutter Athletic Park . Stay posted on Facebook and Email for changes.

*Location subject to change; for most up to date location, please check the Facebook group

Get in touch