2021-2022 15S Awards

At the Blues Banquet at The Bold Mariner Brewing Company, the following end-of-year awards were given:

Most Valuable Forward
D1-Gio Lapp
D3- Corrado Vono
Most Valuable Back
D1- Jake Humphrey
D3- Ryan Kroft
Player’s Player
D1- Laquan Sessoms
D3- Tim Berger
Rookie of the Year
Dylan Shannon
Most Valuable Player
D1- Jake Humphrey
D3- Corrado Vono